A Skin Healing Company facebook link twitter link LinkedIn link

Shopping Bag

Healing Balm 2.0 oz

Price
Effectivenesss
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$60.00
  • Buy 2 for $55.00 each and save 9%
  • Buy 3 for $50.00 each and save 17%
OR

Healing Balm

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Miracle Stuff Review by Emily Hobbs
Effectivenesss
Quality
Price
I have a horrible problem on my arms, they are covered in white bumps, scabs, and scars. After only a few days of putting the shea butter on my arms once a night they are healing and are feeling very smooth to the touch. This is cream is a miracle!! (Posted on 6/6/13)
Excellent Value with results! Review by Chasta Postler
Effectivenesss
Quality
Price
Began using product at 6 months of pregnancy on my stomach & areas on my face where I was experiencing the "mask of pregnancy". I have no stretch marks or mask marks & the scar from my c-section is almost invisible, thanks to the Healing Balm!! I also use it on my lips & face when dry & on other scars or scrapes which it has helped heal also! I recommend this product to anyone seeking these types of results. (Posted on 12/10/12)
Amazing Review by Rita Heikenfeld
Price
Effectivenesss
Quality
I have been using healing balm for several months. When I apply it to my skin, knowing that Michelle's mission is not only to create a pure, clean, healing balm, but also to promote women's rights, makes it almost a spiritual experience. And I need just a very small amount. Read the label: PURE, ABUNDANT, QUALITY SHEA BUTTER!! Love it! (Posted on 10/26/12)
Yeah for Sheólogy Organics Review by Terri Jenkins
Price
Effectivenesss
Quality
Let me begin by saying that I was not a fan of shea butter. I did not like what I saw or smelled in the various shops. Well, the time has come. I was complaining to a friend of mind about my ankles and I wondered why over the years they had dry skin and soreness. She told me to use the Sheólogy Organics Healing Balm that I had been given. I noticed the difference. My ankles are no longer dry and ashen. The product works for me and I continue to use it. Yeah for Sheólogy Organics!!! (Posted on 5/21/12)
My feet literally felt brand new Review by Theresa A. Williams
Quality
Price
Effectivenesss
I wasn’t a fan initially of shea butter, but one day after bathing, I put some Sheólogy Organics Healing Balm on my heels and feet (which really needed work), and I put on my terry cloth slippers and my feet literally felt brand new. Afterwards, I started using it on my entire body and what a difference! Sheólogy Organics is the only brand of shea butter that I will buy because I can trust its "cleanliness". Having learned that 'pure' doesn’t mean "clean" is real big for me. Thank God that someone took the time to laboratory-test it and certify it SAFE!!!. (Posted on 5/21/12)
I would advise and recommend this product Review by Mya Richardson
Effectivenesss
Quality
Price
I have been using the Sheólogy Organics products for well over 7 years. Because I suffer from eczema, I have a very hard time using products that will not cause my skin to react thus allowing me relief from extreme itch and over all dry skin. I would advise and recommend this product to anyone who want better skin overall. (Posted on 5/21/12)
NOTHING WORKED! Review by Anya Graves
Quality
Price
Effectivenesss
My name is Anya Graves and I have been using your lab-tested and approved Sheólogy Organics Healing Balm for about 6 years now. I have suffered from eczema and severely dry skin my entire life. I have been working in the pharmaceutical industry for the last 4 years and am currently employed at one of the nation’s best hospital pharmacies. After trying many pharmacists' and physicians' remedies, both FDA-approved steroidal and non-steroidal medications, beauty lines, prescriptions and over-the-counter remedies, NOTHING WORKED! Some temporarily alleviated my symptoms while others created more agitation and flare-ups. With my skin being so extremely sensitive, I was left with patchy,dry spots, skin discoloration, and a feeling of defeat. When I was introduced to the Sheólogy Organics Healing Balm. I noticed an immediate and drastic change in my skin. The texture, even tone, and glow resonated all day! Amazing! For the first time, my skin doesn't feel thirsty, my eczema is gone, and my skin looks just as good as it feels---great every day! Thank You So Much!!! (Posted on 5/21/12)
Remarkable improvement in the healing Review by Bari Roberts
Effectivenesss
Quality
Price
Two years ago, I was treated for advanced Head and Neck cancer with 6 weeks of daily radiation, chemotherapy and surgery. These treatments saved my life but destroyed my skin from the middle of my chest up to the top of my head. I had third degree burns from the radiation over my entire neck and lost all of my hair. After months of using aloe vera as recommended by my doctor, my dear friend Michelle told me about Sheólogy Organics and sent me the Healing Balm product.

I can truly say it healed me. Not just my skin but my spirit was healed by this product. After using this product for just three weeks, I noticed a remarkable improvement in the healing of my burns compared to the other patients who were being treated by my doctor. Within a year the scarring had disappeared and two years later my skin is clear, supple and my spirit is lifted. Thank you Sheólogy Organics for the blessing of healing. (Posted on 5/21/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Healing Balm 2.0 oz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Effectivenesss
Quality